DEA

Autoridades

Jefatura Departamental

Jefe de
Departamento
Graffigna Juan Pablo jgraffig@gateme.unsj.edu.ar
Subjefe de
Departamento
Peña, Miguel mpena@inaut.unsj.edu.ar

Consejo Asesor Departamental

Consejo Titular Romo, Raúl rromo@gateme.unsj.edu.ar
Consejo Titular Gil, Carlos cgil@unsj.edu.a
Consejo Titular Orosco, Eugenio eorosco@inaut.unsj.edu.ar
Consejo Suplente Klenzi, Raúl rklenzi@iinfo.unsj.edu.ar
Consejo Suplente Zavalla, Eduardo ezavalla@inaut.unsj.edu.ar
Consejo Suplente Romero, Luis lromero@gateme.unsj.edu.ar

Ingeniería Electrónica

Coordinador de Carrera

Coordinador de Carrera Guzzo, Marín m.guzzo@unsj.edu.ar

Bioingeniería

Coordinador de Carrera

Coordinador de Carrera Pérez, Elisa eperez@gateme.unsj.edu.ar