Personal Docente

Adrián Gusberti adriangusberti@gmail.com
Adrián Oscar Orellana orellana@inaut.unsj.edu.ar
Alberto García Brizuela agarciabrizuela@gmail.com
Alejandra Perez aleperezds@gmail.com
Alejandro Dimas Martín martin9818@hotmail.com
Alfredo Rogelio García alfredorg86@gmail.com
Amanda Victoria Andino amandandino@yahoo.com
Amelin Davila amelin_dz@gmail.com
Ana María Echenique amechenique@gateme.unsj.edu.ar
Ana Verónica Naranjo anaranjo@unsj.edu.ar
Analía del Valle Perez Hidalgo aperez@gateme.unsj.edu.ar
Andrés Lage alage@inaut.unsj.edu.ar
Angel Veca aveca@inaut.unsj.edu.ar
Armando Daniel Assandri aassandr@inaut.unsj.edu.ar
Arnoldo Fernandez arnoldo@unsj.edu.ar
Carina del Valle Herrera cherrera@gateme.unsj.edu.ar
Carlos Calvo ccalvo@unsj.edu.ar
Carlos Regalado cregalado@unsj.edu.ar
Carlos Alberto Riveros cariveros111@yahoo.com.ar
Carlos Alfredo Picco Russo cpicco@unsj.edu.ar
Carlos Francisco Martín cmartin@gateme.unsj.edu.ar
Carlos Gabriel Gil cgil@unsj.edu.ar
Carlos Heberto Aubone carlosaubone@hotmail.com
Carlos Miguel Schugurensky carlosshu@inaut.unsj.edu.ar
Carlos Miguel Soria csoria@inaut.unsj.edu.ar
Carlota Herrera (rol DEA) sec_dea@unsj.edu.ar
Carmelo Daniel Naccarato cdanielnaccarato@gmail.com
Cecilia María Demartini cecilia_demartini@hormail.com
Cintia Silvina Navas cnavas@unsj.edu.ar
Claudia Alejandra Porres cporres@eicam.unsj.edu.ar
Claudia Noemi Lescano clescano@gateme.unsj.edu.ar
Consuelo Escudero cescudero@unsj-cuim.edu.ar
Cristian Alejandro Sisterna cambiar1@gmail.com
Cristina Isabel Diaz Menendez cdiaz@unsj.edu.ar
Daniel José Gomez dgomez@unsj.edu.ar
Daniel Oscar Lopez Fernández danielopez79@yahoo.com
Diego Daniel Santiago dsantiago@inaut.unsj.edu.ar
Dolly Lucía Granados dgranados@unsj.edu.ar
Dora Christian dchrista@unsj.edu.ar
Dora Hilda Quiroga dquiroga@unsj.edu.ar
Edgardo Héctor Guerci edgardohg@hotmail.com
Edilberto Andrés Valdez Diaz anvaldez@unsj.edu.ar
Eduardo Zavalla ezavalla@inaut.unsj.edu.ar
Eduardo Gargiulo egargiulo@unsj.edu.ar
Eduardo Alfredo Segado esegado@gateme.unsj.edu.ar
Eduardo Luis Lara luislara@unsj.edu.ar
Emanuel Slawisñki slawinski@inaut.unsj.edu.ar
Emanuel Tello etello@gateme.unsj.edu.ar
Emma Morales Estela emorales@unsj.edu.ar
Enrique Antonio Nuñez enonius@gmail.com
Enrique Mario Avila Perona eavila@gateme.unsj.edu.ar
Enrique Néstor Arias earias-28@hotmail.com.ar
Eric Laciar Leber laciar@gateme.unsj.edu.ar
Erica Vanesa Andrade evaz03@hotmail.com
Erlinda Elia Carrizo ecarrizo@unsj.edu.ar
Eugenio Orosco eorosco@inaut.unsj.edu.ar
Fernando Di Sciascio fernando@inaut.unsj.edu.ar
Fernando Jorge Muñoz Zapata fmunoz@gateme.unsj.edu.ar
Flavio Roberti froberti@inaut.unsj.edu.ar
Flavio Andrés Capraro Fuentes fcapraro@inaut.unsj.edu.ar
Francisco Edgardo Ruiz feruizl09@hotmail.com
Gabriel Eduardo Cañadas Fragapane gcanadas@unsj.edu.ar
Gabriela Egly Feresin gferesin@unsj.edu.ar
Gonzalo Alfredo Quiroga Dominguez gonzalo.a.quiroga@gmail.com
Graciela Ganyitano gganyita@unsj.edu.ar
Guillermo Benjamín Silva gsilva@gateme.unsj.edu.ar
Guillermo Manuel Sanchez gsanchez@inaut.unsj.edu.ar
Gustavo Alberto Ensinck gustavo@unsj.edu.ar
Gustavo Javier Costa Marata costagustavocosta@gmail.com
Héctor Daniel Patiño dpatino@inaut.unsj.edu.ar
Héctor Hugo Fernandez Fernandez hfernand@gateme.unsj.edu.ar
Hilda Demartini cambiar5@gmail.com
Humberto Alejandro Secchi hsechi@inaut.unj.edu.ar
Ivonne Esteybar iesteybar@unsj.edu.ar
Jorge Marcelo Escobar jorgemescobar@hotmail.com
Jorge Rodolfo Santalucía jrsanta@unsj.edu.ar
Jorge Washinsgton Romero jromero@unsj.edu.ar
José Carlos Bocca cambiar6@gmail.com
Juan Carlos Correa jcorrea@inaut.unsj.edu.ar
Juan Marcos Toibero mtoibero@inaut.unsj.edu.ar
Juan Pablo Aguiar juan.pablo.aguiar@gmail.com
Juan Pablo Graffigna jgraffig@gateme.unsj.edu.ar
Laura Girardi Mancini laugirardi@yahoo.com
Laura S. Oliva loliva@unsj.edu.ar
Lorena Liliana Orosco lorosco@gateme.unsj.edu.ar
Lorena Sabrina Correa Prado lcorrea@gateme.unsj.edu.ar
Lucio Javier Perez Berenguer lucioperez@interredes.net.ar
Luis Eduardo Romero lromero@gateme.unsj.edu.ar
Marcelo Javier Segura msegura@unsj.edu.ar
Marcelo Luis Ramón Martín mmartin@inaut.unsj.edu.ar
María Agustina Garces agarces@gateme.unsj.edu.ar
María Cristina Laplagne Sarmiento claplagne@unsj.edu.ar
María de los Angeles Hidalgo licmarilehidalgo@hotmail.com
María Elisa Perez Berenguer eperez@gateme.unsj.edu.ar
María Ethel Sarasua ethelsarasua@hotmail.com
María Eugenia Gómez Marrelo megomez@gateme.unsj.edu.ar
María Lourdes Camargo Correa m.lourdescamargo@hotmail.com
María Paula Seminara paulaseminaratorcivia@gmail.com
Mariela Suárez Ruiz msuarez@unsj.edu.ar
Mario Alberto Carrizo Paez bioingenieria@unsj.edu.ar
Mario Alberto Perez López mperez3@live.com.ar
Mario Oscar Muñoz Catalá mmunoz@inaut.unsj.edu.ar
Martín Alejandro Guzzo mguzzo@unsj.edu.ar
Matias Monllor mmonllor@inaut.unsj.edu.ar
Miguel Angel Morandi morandi@unsj.edu.ar
Miguel Edgardo Peña mpena@inaut.unsj.edu.ar
Myriam Edith Gimenez myriam.gimenez@unsju.edu.ar
Myriam Esther Priego cute@unsj.edu.ar
Natalia Martina Lopez Celani nlopez@gateme.unsj.edu.ar
Omar Miguel Baudino obadino@unsj.edu.ar
Oscar Herminio Nasisi onasisi@inaut.unsj.edu.ar
Osvaldo Raul Echenique oechenique@unsj.edu.ar
Pablo Federico Diez pdiez@gateme.unsj.edu.ar
Pablo Matías Holeywell pholeywell@gateme.unsj.edu.ar
Patricia Cuadros cambiar3@gmail.com
Paulo Godoy cambiar4@gmail.com
Raúl Correa Prado rcorrea@gateme.unsj.edu.ar
Raul Klenzi rauloscarklenzi@gmail.com
Raul Romo rromo@gateme.unsj.edu.ar
Ricardo Oscar Carelli rcarelli@inaut.unsj.edu.ar
Roberto Teófilo Linares rtlinares04@yahoo.com.ar
Rodolfo Hernán Arroqui rodolfo.arroqui@telefonica.com
Rodolfo Rafael Recio rrecio@inpres.gov.ar
Rogelio Fullana rfullana@inaut.unsj.edu.ar
Rogelio Luis Andrade randrade@unsj.edu.ar
Rubén Carrizo Paez bioingenieria1@unsj.edu.ar
Sandra Ansisé Chirino alchir@unsj.edu.ar
Santiago Ramón Tosetti Sanz stosetti@inaut.unsj.edu.ar
Sergio Daniel Mosconi cambiar@gmail.com
Sergio Daniel Perez serperez1@yahoo.com.ar
Silvia Elizabeth Rodrigo srodrigo@gateme.unsj.edu.ar
Silvia Gladys Corzo Luján bioingenieria2@unsj.edu.ar
Tomás Argentino Durán tduran@ianut.unsj.edu.ar
Valentina Reznichenco valenreznichenco@gmail.com
Valeria Soria soriavaleria@gmail.com
Vicente Antonio Mut vmut@inaut.unsj.edu.ar
Victor Hugo Seminara seminara@unsj.edu.ar
Víctor Luciano Carmonna Viglianco chano595@hotmail.com